44f4bf9cdd · 修复: 消除系统提示框文本重复(Ch15奖励提示合并为一行,避免与Ch10完全相同) · Updated 2026-06-11 10:24:59 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?