25f3edac0a · feat(admin): 后台脚手架-布局/路由/守卫 + Dashboard 真实数据页 (#1013) · Updated 2026-08-24 11:32:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?